Current Graduate Students

 

Name

Track

Email

Year

 Alma Mater

 
Abbott, MattPublic Historyabbottm1@appstate.edu 2ndUNC-Greensboro 
Bullington, GracieHistory Teachingbullingtongl@appstate.edu Accel AdmitAppalachian State 
Coffman, GrammGeneral Historycoffmanmg@appstate.edu1stAbraham Baldwin Agricultural College (GA)  
Daly, AdeliaGeneral Historydalynj@appstate.edu 2ndAppalachian State 
Etgen, CarterHistory Teachingetgencj@appstate.edu1stAppalachian State 
Grau, KristinPublic Historygraukd@appstate.edu 2ndCSU-Bakersfield 
Greene, AlannaMuseum Studiesgreeneal5@appstate.edu1stAppalachian State 
Guenther, CalebGeneral Historyguenthercr@appstate.edu2ndAppalachian State 
Hakes, DavidHistory Teachinghakesd@appstate.edu1stSt. Leo's University (FL) 
Hoffman, NicholasMuseum Studieshoffmanns@appstate.edu2ndMars Hill University (NC) 
Jicha, KaitlynMuseum Studiesjichake@appstate.edu1stUNC-Chapel Hill 
Keith, CatHistory Teachingkeithcp@appstate.edu2ndAppalachian State 
Lowe, TylerHistory Teachinglowetr@appstate.edu2ndAppalachian State 
Matherne, MargoPublic Historymathernemr@appstate.edu2ndAppalachian State 
McCurry, MatthewGeneral Historymccurrymd@appstate.edu1stAppalachian State 
Mullins, NickHistory Teachingmullinsnm@appstate.edu2ndNC A&T 
Readman, JeffGeneral Historyreadmanj@appstate.edu2ndMontana 
Seifert, TuckerHistory Teachingseifertt1@appstate.edu1stSonoma State University (CA) 
Sherrod, BalaamGeneral Historysherrodbe@appstate.ed2ndAppalachian State 
Sprinkle, WhitneyPublic Historysprinklewb@appstate.edu2ndUNC at Chapel Hill 
Wilson, DakotaPublic Historywilsondj7@appstate.edu1stUniversity of South Alabama 
Yang, PofueGeneral Historyyangp7@appstate.edu2ndAppalachian State 

GHSA Officer Position

Name

President Balaam Sherrod
Vice President  Nicholas Hoffman
Treasurer 
Secretary